Dialogs - Replace on Server Warning

Last Updated: 04.01.2016
When replacing an object on the server without using the Decryption Wizard, a dialog will be shown containing a warning message asking if you are sure you would like to complete the operation or cancel. This dialog will show each time you attempt to replace an object directly on the server unless you check the "Do not show this message again" check box.

Please note that we do not recommend that objects be replaced on production servers. We strongly encourage you to create and use a backup copy of the database or server with this software. Per our End User License Agreement (EULA) Binary Softworks is not liable for problems or issues related to using Orbital's SQL Decryptor.